Wolfgang Knill

(Chief Operating Officer)

e-mail
wolfgang.knill@mpi.lu

Palma Acosta

(Human Resources)

e-mail
palma.acosta@mpi.lu

Anouchka Benissan

(Accounting)

e-mail
anouchka.benissan@mpi.lu

Simone Branco de Vera

(General Services)

e-mail
simone.branco@mpi.lu

Viktoria Drumm

(Human Resources)

e-mail
viktoria.drumm@mpi.lu

Carole Eck

(Personal Assistant (Wolfgang Knill))

e-mail
carole.eck@mpi.lu

Katrin Effenberger

(Human Resources)

e-mail
katrin.effenberger@mpi.lu

Thomas Eibel

(General Services)

e-mail
thomas.eibel@mpi.lu

 

 

Iwona Grzegorska

(Financial Assistant)

e-mail
iwona.grzegorska@mpi.lu

Christiane Göbel

(International Officer)

e-mail
christiane.goebel@mpi.lu

Fabio Iovalone

(General Services)

e-mail
fabio.iovalone@mpi.lu

Birgit Kirch

(Secretary - Prof. Hélène Ruiz Fabri)

e-mail
birgit.kirch@mpi.lu

Iris Kraft

(Secretary (Prof. Burkhard Hess))

e-mail
iris.kraft@mpi.lu

Michael Krump

(ICT Services)

e-mail
michael.krump@mpi.lu

Johannes Lauterbach

(General Services)

e-mail
johannes.lauterbach@mpi.lu

Hervé Lepage

(ICT Services)

e-mail
herve.lepage@mpi.lu

Sabrina Logrillo

(General Services)

e-mail
sabrina.logrillo@mpi.lu

Pedro Marques

(ICT Services)

e-mail
pedro.marques@mpi.lu

Rita Melde

(Personal Assistant (Prof. Burkhard Hess))

e-mail
rita.melde@mpi.lu

Arlyne Moinier-Vandeventer

(Project Manager - Department of International Law & Dispute Resolution)

e-mail
arlyne.moinier@mpi.lu

Irem Nural

(Finance Controller, Finance & Accounting)

e-mail
irem.nural@mpi.lu

Nathalie Perrin

(Research Manager - Department of International Law & Dispute Resolution)

e-mail
nathalie.perrin@mpi.lu

Jean-Francois Prevost

(Human Resources)

e-mail
jean-francois.prevost@mpi.lu

Kyle Raihala

(ICT Services)

e-mail
kyle.raihala@mpi.lu

Elke Schirra-Müller

(General Services)

e-mail
elke.schirra@mpi.lu

Daniel Schömer

(ICT Services)

e-mail
daniel.schoemer@mpi.lu

Anne Selzner

(Human Resources)

e-mail
anne.selzner@mpi.lu

Angela Sorg

(Human Resources)

e-mail
angela.sorg@mpi.lu

Tobias Stüber

(General Services Coordinator)

e-mail
tobias.stueber@mpi.lu

Jan Weber

(ICT Services)

e-mail
jan.weber@mpi.lu

Martina Winkel

(General Services)

e-mail
martina.winkel@mpi.lu