Library staff

Juja Chakarova

(Head of Library)

e-mail    juja.chakarova@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 800

Nadia Ansel

(Librarian - Acquisition)

e-mail    nadia.ansel@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 811

Sonia Beaumont

(Senior Librarian - Cataloguer & Indexer)

e-mail    sonia.beaumont@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 821

Elisabetta Bellot

(Senior Librarian - Cataloguer)

e-mail    elisabetta.bellot@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 823

Laurence Bloomer

(Senior Librarian - Acquisition)

e-mail    laurence.bloomer@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 810

Martina Febra

(Librarian - Cataloguer)

e-mail    martina.febra@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 820

Irina Kühn

(Senior Librarian - Indexer & User services)

e-mail    irina.kuehn@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 822

Allan Mulondo

(Librarian - User services)

e-mail    allan.mulondo@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 840

Esther Sánchez Coro

(Librarian - Periodicals & User services)

e-mail    esther.sanchez-coro@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 841

Roger Yerburgh

(Librarian - Acquisition)

e-mail    roger.yerburgh@mpi.lu
tel          +352 26 94 88 831

Quick links