Sylvie Fasbinder

(Head of Administration)

e-mail
sylvie.fasbinder@mpi.lu

Anouchka Benissan

(Accounting)

e-mail
anouchka.benissan@mpi.lu

Simone Branco de Vera

(General Services)

e-mail
simone.branco@mpi.lu

José Dioh

(ICT Services)

e-mail
jose.dioh@mpi.lu

Eva Dobay

(Human Resources)

e-mail
eva.dobay@mpi.lu

Viktoria Drumm

(Human Resources)

e-mail
viktoria.drumm@mpi.lu

Carole Eck

(Personal Assistant)

e-mail
carole.eck@mpi.lu

Marina Grassart

(ICT Services)

e-mail
marina.grassart@mpi.lu

Iwona Grzegorska

(Financial Assistant)

e-mail
iwona.grzegorska@mpi.lu

Christiane Göbel

(International Officer)

e-mail
christiane.goebel@mpi.lu

Fabio Iovalone

(General Services)

e-mail
fabio.iovalone@mpi.lu

Anne-Catherine Kindig

(Human Resources)

e-mail
anne-catherine.kindig@mpi.lu

Johannes Lauterbach

(General Services)

e-mail
johannes.lauterbach@mpi.lu

Sabrina Logrillo

(General Services)

e-mail
sabrina.logrillo@mpi.lu

Rita Melde

(Personal Assistant to Prof. Burkhard Hess)

e-mail
rita.melde@mpi.lu

Irem Nural

(Finance Coordinator)

e-mail
irem.nural@mpi.lu

Sylvie Peyre

(Personal Assistant to Prof. Hélène Ruiz Fabri)

e-mail
sylvie.peyre@mpi.lu

Elke Schirra-Müller

(General Services)

e-mail
elke.schirra@mpi.lu

Angela Sorg

(Human Resources)

e-mail
angela.sorg@mpi.lu

Nicole Trouet

(Secretary to Prof. Burkhard Hess)

e-mail
nicole.trouet@mpi.lu