Berglind Fridriks

(Chief Operating Officer)

e-mail
berglind.fridriks@mpi.lu

Eva Dobay

(HR Advisor)

e-mail
eva.dobay@mpi.lu

Carole Eck

(Administrative Assistant & Receptionist)

e-mail
carole.eck@mpi.lu

Bertrand Gilson

(Senior HR Advisor)

e-mail
bertrand.gilson@mpi.lu

Christiane Göbel

(International Officer)

e-mail
christiane.goebel@mpi.lu

Elisabeth Güllering

(Event & Communication Advisor)

e-mail
elisabeth.guellering@mpi.lu

Fatima Gueloua

(Head of Human Resources)

e-mail
fatima.gueloua@mpi.lu

Mario Hoffmann

(IT System Administrator)

e-mail
mario.hoffmann@mpi.lu

Armin Hot

(IT Helpdesk level 1 & 2)

e-mail
armin.hot@mpi.lu

Fabio Iovalone

(Receptionist)

e-mail
fabio.iovalone@mpi.lu

Line Kayser

(Event & Communication Officer)

e-mail
line.kayser@mpi.lu

Johannes Lauterbach

(Facility Officer)

e-mail
johannes.lauterbach@mpi.lu

Sabrina Logrillo

(Senior Event & Communication Advisor)

e-mail
sabrina.logrillo@mpi.lu

Rita Melde

(Personal Assistant to Prof. Burkhard Hess)

e-mail
rita.melde@mpi.lu

Lahian Noldus

(Purchasing Officer)

e-mail
lahian.noldus@mpi.lu

Irem Nural

(Head of Finance)

e-mail
irem.nural@mpi.lu

Sylvie Peyre

(Personal Assistant to Prof. Hélène Ruiz Fabri)

e-mail
sylvie.peyre@mpi.lu

Elke Schirra-Müller

(Head of General Services)

e-mail
elke.schirra@mpi.lu

Angela Sorg

(Senior Project Advisor)

e-mail
angela.sorg@mpi.lu

Georges Theiss

(IT System Administrator)

e-mail
georges.theiss@mpi.lu

Nicole Trouet

(Secretary to Prof. Burkhard Hess)

e-mail
nicole.trouet@mpi.lu